--

Divorce Attorneys

Philip Baker, JD
1106 Commerce Street
Lynchburg, VA 24504
434- 846-4691
valaw@sanzoneandbaker.com

Wanda Yoder, JD
1011 Court St., Suite A
Lynchburg, VA. 24504
434-846-5470
wpyoderlaw@aol.com

David Bice, JD
725 Church St., suite 9A
Lynchburg, VA. 24504
434-528-1500
dbice@davidbbicepc.com

Gary Coates, JD
2104 Langhorne Road
Lynchburg, VA. 24501
434-846-5900
g.coates@ffck.net

Patricia McAdams Gibbons, LL.B., B.A. Legal Science, L.LM.
2050 Langhorne Road, Suite B
Lynchburg, VA 24501
434-847-8149
pmg@ntelos.net





 

Marcy Jones, JD
1602 Graves Mill Rd.
Lynchburg, Va. 24502
434-845-2463
mmarcyjones@gmail.com

Stephen Martin, JD
220 South Main Street,
Amherst, VA 24521
434-946-5510
stormyscm@aol.com

Brian Moore, JD
828 Main Street, Suite 1403
Lynchburg, VA. 24504
434-384-0946
brian@phil-mor.com
bmoore@pmjf.com

Frank Morrison, JD
828 Main Street, Suite 1403
Lynchburg, VA. 24504
434-907-4805
fwm@phil-mor.com
fmorrison@pmjf.com

Lisa Schenkel, JD
1602 Graves Mill Rd.
Lynchburg, Va. 24502
llsesquire@aol.com
434-385-0174




Divorce Communication Coaches and Child Specialists

Lavinia Garbee, MEd., Licensed Professional Counselor
21731 Timberlake Road
Lynchburg, VA. 24502
434-455-5033
lhgarbee@verizon.net
Susan Muhoro, MEd. Licensed Professional Counselor
21731 Timberlake Rd
Lynchburg, VA 24502
434-455-5033

Smuhoro@verizon.net





Financial Specialists

Kevin Humphries
558 South Main Street
Harrisonburg, VA 22803
Office: 540-434-5975
Mobile: 540-801-1228
KHumphries@pbgh.com
www.pbgh.com
Paul LeGrand, CFP, CDFA
Divorce Financial Planning, LLC
1382 Queenscroft
Keswick, Virginia 22947
434-295-0028
plegrand@dfpva.com
Robyn Walker, CFP, CDFA
Miller Capital Management
2660 Electric Road, Suite C
Roanoke, Virginia 24018
540-385-5200
robyn.walker@lpl.com



--